St. John Fisher Staff


All Staff can be reached by phone at 503-244-4945.

 

Pastor

Fr. Richard Thompson x12

E-Mail: rthompson@johnfisher.org

 

Deacon

Deacon Scott Kolbet 971-226-3119

E-Mail: skolbet@johnfisher.org

 

Pastoral Associate/Faith Formation

Sister Dorothy Radoli x13

E-Mail: dradoli@johnfisher.org

 

Youth Ministry/Family Life

Mary Jane Weber x14

E-Mail: mjweber@johnfisher.org

 

Bookkeeper

Madeleine Gendron x11
E-Mail: mgendron@johnfisher.org

 

Administrative Assistant

Elizabeth Millager x10
E-Mail: emillager@johnfisher.org

 

 

ST. JOHN FISHER CAPITAL CAMPAIGN

Kelly Corrigan, Development Director – SJF School
503.708.0070  E-Mail: kcorrigan@sjfschool.org

 

 

Mass Times

Mass
Saturday: 4:30 PM
Sunday: 9:00 (includes Children's Liturgy) & 11:00AM & 5:30PM
Daily Liturgy: 7:15 AM Mon - Sat.
Note: During the school year - there will also be a Weekly Liturgy on Wed. 8:30 AM

Holy Day Masses
7:15 AM and 6:00 PM & 8:30 AM during school year.

Confession
Saturday: 3:30 PM or by appointment

Baptisms and Weddings
Please call (503) 244-4945 ext. 10 to make arrangements for either. Most baptisms take place early Saturday and must be preceded by a preparatory session. Weddings require at least six months preparation.